Convener: Tuija Pulkkinen 
Mon, 03 May, 12:15–13:15  / Room D

All attendants are invited to this annual event where the past and future development of EGU is discussed. The Plenary is open to all EGU members and all EGU 2010 GA participants. All council members are expected to attend.

This is the main meeting for bringing forward new ideas to the organization.

Free lunch buffet (sandwiches & soft drinks) will be served.


Chair: T. Pulkkinen

1. Welcome by the President
2. Check on Presence of Quorum
3. Agenda
4. Report by the President for the years 2009/2010
5. Report by the Treasurer about the fiscal calendar year 2009
6. Discharge of the Executive Board
7. Inauguration of new officers
8. Elections of Division Presidents in autumn 2010
9. Perspectives for the future
10. Any Other Business

Hans Thybo (EGU General Secretary)
11 April 2010