Jean Dominique Cassini Medal Lecture by Jean-Pierre Lebreton
Convener: Tuija Pulkkinen 
Oral Programme
 / Wed, 06 Apr, 12:15–13:15  / Room D

The Jean Dominique Cassini Medal & Honorary Membership is presented to Jean-Pierre Lebreton for his scientific leadership in ESA's Huygens mission to Titan, which made it an outstanding success, his involvement in the Rosetta and Venus Express missions, and his work as Co-Chair of the Europa Jupiter System Mission.