Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2012
(What is this?)


Jean Baptiste Lamarck by Emiliano Mutti
Convener: D. R. Gröcke 
Oral Programme
 / Thu, 26 Apr, 19:00–20:00  / Room 36

The Jean Baptiste Lamarck Medal is awarded to Emiliano Mutti for his internationally acclaimed research in clastic sedimentology, especially his ground-breaking detailed field-based models of turbidite systems, their petroleum reservoir characterisation, and their relationship to fluvio-deltaic systems.