Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2012
(What is this?)


Louis Agassiz Medal Lecture by Ian R. Joughin
Convener: G. H. Gudmundsson 
Oral Programme
 / Wed, 25 Apr, 19:00–20:00  / Room 5

The Louis Agassiz Medal is awarded to Ian Joughin for outstanding contributions to the study of the dynamics and mass balance of polar ice sheets using differential SAR interferometry and other techniques that he has helped to pioneer.