Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2013


Vilhelm Bjerknes Medal Lecture by John P. Burrows
Convener: Oksana Tarasova 
 / Wed, 10 Apr, 14:00–15:00  / Room B10

The Vilhelm Bjerknes Medal is awarded to John P. Burrows in recognition of his outstanding scientific contributions and leadership in atmospheric photochemistry, spectroscopy and kinetics, and in satellite remote sensing and in situ measurement of atmospheric composition.