Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2013

Please select your preferred programme groups:

  • Union wide

  • Disciplinary Sessions

  • Administrative Meetings

  • Programme Groups: PS3

PS – Planetary & Solar System Sciences

Programme Group Chairs: Luigi Colangeli, Glenn Orton, Ralf Srama, Athena Coustenis, Lutz Richter, Ruth Ziethe, Hermann Opgenoorth, Jean-Pierre Lebreton, François Raulin, Helmut Lammer, Iannis Dandouras, Daniel Winterhalter, James Cho, Özgür Karatekin, Harald Krüger

PS3 – Outer planets

Programme Group Scientific Officers: Glenn Orton, Jean-Pierre Lebreton


Outer planets, icy satellites and rings
Convener: Athena Coustenis  | Co-Conveners: Glenn Orton , Sushil K. Atreya , Jean-Pierre Lebreton , Linda Spilker , Hauke Hussmann 
 / Thu, 11 Apr, 08:30–12:00  / 13:30–17:15  / Room Y1
 / Attendance Thu, 11 Apr, 17:30–19:00  / Red Posters
Poster Summaries & DiscussionsPSD23.4 


Radiation Belts: Earth and Outer Planets (co-organized)
Convener: Ioannis A. Daglis  | Co-Convener: Manuel Grande 
 / Mon, 08 Apr, 13:30–17:00  / Room Y11
 / Attendance Tue, 09 Apr, 17:30–19:00  / Red Posters