Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2013

Please select your preferred programme groups:

  • Union wide

  • Disciplinary Sessions

  • Administrative Meetings

  • Programme Groups: SSS7

SSS – Soil System Sciences

Programme Group Chairs: Nunzio Romano, Artemi Cerdà, Jaume Bech, Claudio Zaccone, David Dunkerley, Erik Cammeraat, Fuensanta García-Orenes, Jan van Mourik, Bas van Wesemael, Leonor Rodriguez-Sinobas, Eric C. Brevik

SSS7 – History and Society of Soil Science

Programme Group Scientific Officer: Eric C. Brevik


History and Achievements of National Soil Science Societies
Convener: Eric C. Brevik  | Co-Conveners: Andreas Baumgarten , Cristine Carole Muggler , Costanza Calzolari 
 / Thu, 11 Apr, 15:30–17:15  / Room B8
 / Attendance Thu, 11 Apr, 17:30–19:00  / Blue Posters


Soils and Human Health
Convener: Eric C. Brevik  | Co-Conveners: Teodoro Miano , Raúl Zornoza , M. Ángeles Muñoz , Vanessa Wong 
 / Mon, 08 Apr, 08:30–10:15  / Room B8
 / Attendance Mon, 08 Apr, 17:30–19:00  / Blue Posters