Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Please select your preferred programme groups:

  • Union wide

  • Disciplinary Sessions

  • Administrative Meetings

  • Programme Groups: HS3

HS – Hydrological Sciences

Programme Group Chairs: Gerrit H. de Rooij, Niko Verhoest, Marnik Vanclooster, Alin Andrei Carsteanu, Wouter Buytaert, Elena Toth, Laurent Pfister, Dimitri Solomatine, Stan Schymanski, Miriam Coenders-Gerrits, Peter Bayer, Marcel van der Perk

HS3 – Hydroinformatics

Programme Group Scientific Officer: Dimitri Solomatine


HydroInformatics: computational intelligence, systems analysis, optimisation and geostatistics
Convener: Elena Toth  | Co-Conveners: Dimitri Solomatine , Gerald A Corzo P 
 / Tue, 29 Apr, 08:30–12:00
 / Attendance Tue, 29 Apr, 17:30–19:00


Open Source Computing in Hydrology | PICO
Convener: Attilio Castellarin  | Co-Conveners: Jan Seibert , Paolo Paron , Martinus van den Berg , Margherita Di Leo , Ann van Griensven 
 / Tue, 29 Apr, 13:30–15:00