Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2012
(What is this?)

Oral Programme ML31


Arne Richter Award for Outstanding Young Scientists Lecture by Stephanie Henson
Convener: D. B. Dingwell 
Oral Programme
 / Wed, 25 Apr, 12:00–12:30  / Room 23

Wednesday, 25 April 2012
Room 23
Chairperson: Alberto V. Borges
Global patterns of organic carbon export and sequestration in the ocean (Arne Richter Award for Outstanding Young Scientists) (solicited)
S. Henson, R. Sanders, E. Madsen, F. Le Moigne, and G. Quartly