Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2012
(What is this?)

Poster Programme PS5.3/ST6.4


Planetary, Solar and Heliospheric Radio Emissions (co-organized)
Convener: P. Galopeau  | Co-Convener: M. Y. Boudjada 
Oral Programme
 / Mon, 23 Apr, 08:30–10:00  / Room 28
Poster Programme
 / Attendance Mon, 23 Apr, 17:30–19:00  / Hall X/Y

Attendance Time: Monday, 23 April 2012, 17:30–19:00
Hall X/Y
Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Laboratory modeling of pulsed regimes of electron cyclotron instabilities
S.V. Golubev, D.A. Mansfeld, M.E. Viktorov, I.V. Izotov, A.V. Vodopyanov, A.G. Demekhov, and A.G. Shalashov

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Scaled experimental investigation of the moderation of auroral cyclotron emissions by background plasma
S. L. McConville, D. C. Speirs, K. M. Gillespie, A. D. R. Phelps, A. W. Cross, M. E. Koepke, C. G. Whyte, K Matheson, C. W. Robertson, R. A. Cairns, I Vorgul, R Bingham, B. J. Kellett, and K Ronald

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Numerical simulation of auroral magnetospheric cyclotron emission processes
D. C. Speirs, R. Bingham, R. A. Cairns, B. J. Kellett, S. L. McConville, K. M. Gillespie, I. Vorgul, A. D. R. Phelps, A. W. Cross, and K. Ronald

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Numerical studies of the Solar Orbiter RPW antennas
T.H. Oswald, M. Sampl, H.O. Rucker, D. Plettemeier, and M. Maksimovic

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Simultaneous observations of solar sporadic radio emission by the radio telescopes UTR-2, URAN-2 and NDA within the frequency range 8-41MHz
V. N. Melnik, A. A. Konovalenko, H. O. Rucker, A. I. Brazhenko, C. Briand, V. V. Dorovskyy, P. Zarka, L. Denis, V. G. Bulatzen, A. V. Frantzusenko, and A. A. Stanislavskyy

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
EGU2012-12792 | presentation
On the Structure of Magnetic Field and Radioemission of Sunspot-related Source in Solar Active Region
A.G. Stupishin, V.M. Bogod, T.I. Kaltman, and L.V. Yasnov

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
EGU2012-13573 | presentation
On the Sources Above the Neutral Line of Radial Magnetic Fields
A.G. Stupishin, V.M. Bogod, and L.V. Yasnov

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Auroral Kilometric Radiation from a nonstationary thin plasma cavity
T. Burinskaya and J.-L. Rauch

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Dumping of auroral kilometric radiation caused by HF heating facility
M. Mogilevsky, T. Romantsova, I. Moiseenko, T. Bosenger, M. Rietveld, and J. Hanasz

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Study of sub-auroral radio emissions observed by ICE experiment onboard DEMETER satellite
M. Y. Boudjada, P.H.M. Galopeau, M.M. Mogilevski, S. Sawas, J. Blecki, J.J. Berthelier, and W. Voller

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Local time dependence of Io plasma torus
M. Y. Boudjada and P.H.M. Galopeau

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Polarization of Jovian DAM emission as inferred from active longitude model
P. H. M. Galopeau and M. Y. Boudjada

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Spin modulation periods in Saturn's radio emission as a possible signature of inner dynamo
P. H. M. Galopeau

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
Search and study of lightnings on planets of the Solar System
V. Zakharenko, A. Konovalenko, V. Kolyadin, P. Zarka, J.-M. Grissmeier, K. Mylostna, G. Litvinenko, M. Sidorchuk, H. Rucker, B. Cecconi, A. Coffre, L. Denis, V. Shevchenko, V. Nikolaenko, and G. Fisher

Chairperson: Mohammed Y. Boudjada
XY485 EGU2012-12513
Progress in the search of decametric radio emission from active stars and exoplanets at the UTR-2 radio telescope (withdrawn)
A.A. .Konovalenko, V.L. Koliadin, A.I Boiko, Ph. Zarka, J.-M. Griessmeier, L. Denis, A. Coffre, H.O Rucker, V.N. Melnik, A.A. Stanislavsky, S.V. Stepkin, D.V. Mukha, A. Brazhenko, M. Leitzinger, P. Odret, and M. Scherf