Find the EGU on

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on LinkedIn Find us on YouTube

Tag your tweets with #egu2013

Orals ML4


Arne Richter Award for Outstanding Young Scientists Lecture by Alexis P. Rouillard
Conveners: Donald B. Dingwell , Günter Blöschl 
Session details
 / Mon, 08 Apr, 11:30–12:00  / Room Y1
Add this session to your personal programme

Monday, 08 Apr 2013
Room Y1
Chairperson: Olga Malandraki
Probing the origin of solar energetic particles by combining solar and heliospheric imagery with in-situ measurements from the STEREO spacecraft (Arne Richter Award for Outstanding Young Scientists Lecture) (solicited)
Alexis P. Rouillard, Allan Tylka, Angelos Vourlidas, and Chee K. Ng