Find the EGU on

Tag your tweets with #EGU18

Posters GMPV2.7/PS1.12


Accretion, Differentiation and Volatiles: constraints on terrestrial planets (co-organized)
Convener: Hélène Bureau  | Co-Conveners: Mohamed Ali Bouhifd , Ramon Brasser , George Helffrich , vincenzo stagno 
 / Fri, 13 Apr, 08:30–10:00
 / Attendance Fri, 13 Apr, 17:30–19:00

Attendance Time: Friday, 13 April 2018, 17:30–19:00
Hall X2
Chairperson: Hélène Bureau, George Helffrich
X2.347 EGU2018-1836
Oxygen isotope fractionation originated from the atmospheric escape in the course of the accretion process. Implications in the formation of the Solar System (withdrawn)
Jose Carlos Gomez

Hall X2
Supercritical silicate melts during the Giant Impact and in the protolunar disk
Razvan Caracas and Sarah T. Stewart

Hall X2
The formation of pallasite meteorites. A combined experimental and numerical study
Giulio Solferino and Gregor Golabek

Hall X2
Did Mars witness the birth of Jupiter?
Ramon Brasser, Nicolas Dauphas, and Stephen Mojzsis

Hall X2
Magma ascent in planetesimals controlled by grain size
Tim Lichtenberg, Tobias Keller, Richard F. Katz, Gregor J. Golabek, and Taras V. Gerya

Hall X2
Ab initio molecular dynamics study of the supercritical state of Fe-based alloy
Zhi Li and Razvan Caracas

Hall X2
X2.353 EGU2018-4796
Water during core/mantle segregation: implications on hydrogen incorporation in the core of the Earth and Mars (withdrawn)
Vincent Clesi, Mohamed Ali Bouhifd, Nathalie Bolfan-Casanova, Geeth Manthilake, Federica Schiavi, Caroline Raepsaet, Hélène Bureau, Hicham Khodja, and Denis Andrault

Hall X2
Iodine versus Xenon degassing history of the Early Earth
Hélène Bureau, Clémence Leroy, Chrystèle Sanloup, Konstantin Glazirin, Hicham Khodja, Gaelle Prouteau, Marion Harman, and Pascal Munsch

Hall X2
X2.355 EGU2018-15110
The Paris-Edinburgh Press at PETRA III, DESY: A tool for experiments on liquids at high pressure and temperature (withdrawn)
Max Wilke, Julia Pohlenz, Vadim Murzin, Andrei Shiryaev, Sylvain Petitgirard, Ananya Mallik, Svyatoslav Shcheka, Konstantin Glazyrin, and Hans-Peter Liermann