Find the EGU on

Tag your tweets with #EGU18

Please select your preferred programme groups:

Interdisciplinary Events

Disciplinary Sessions
  • Programme Groups: PS2

PS – Planetary & Solar System Sciences

Programme Group Chairs: Luigi Colangeli, Ralf Srama, Athena Coustenis, Ruth Ziethe, Aikaterini Radioti, François Raulin, Philippe Garnier, James Cho, Olivier Mousis, Kim Reh, Lena Noack, Zita Martins, Stephanie C. Werner, Jesús Martínez-Frías, David Mimoun, Javier Martín-Torres, Johan De Keyser

PS2 – Small Bodies (dwarf planets, asteroids, comets) to Dust


Small Objects and Dust: Dwarf Planets, Asteroids, Comets, Meteoroids (co-organized)
Convener: Ingrid Mann  | Co-Conveners: Johan De Keyser , Mihaly Horanyi , Debra Buczkowski , Ernesto Palomba , Katrin Stephan , Andrea Longobardo 
 / Mon, 09 Apr, 13:30–17:00
 / Tue, 10 Apr, 08:30–10:00
 / Attendance Mon, 09 Apr, 17:30–19:00