This session is open to all contributions in biogeochemistry and ecology where stable isotope techniques are used as analytical tools, with a focus on stable isotopes of light elements (C, H, O, N, S, ...). We welcome studies from both terrestrial and aquatic (including marine) environments as well as methodological and experimental, theoretical and modeling studies that introduce new approaches or techniques (including natural abundance work, labeling studies, multi-isotope approaches, clumped and metal isotopes).

Co-organized as GMPV7.12/HS11.54/OS3.8/SSS12.15, co-sponsored by EAG
Convener: Michael E. Böttcher | Co-conveners: Kirstin Dähnke, Gerd Gleixner, Nikolaus Gussone
| Tue, 09 Apr, 08:30–10:15, 10:45–12:30
Room L2
| Attendance Tue, 09 Apr, 16:15–18:00
Hall A

Attendance time: Tuesday, 9 April 2019, 16:15–18:00 | Hall A

Chairperson: Gerd Gleixner, Nikolaus Gussone
A.309 |
Danijela Smajgl and Magda Mandic
Hall A
A.310 |
François Fourel, Christophe Lécuyer, Nigel Blamey, Uwe Brand Brand, and Philip Fralick
Hall A
A.311 |
Ales Vanek, Ondrej Holubik, Vendula Oborna, Martin Mihaljevic, Vojtech Ettler, Jakub Trubac, Lenka Pavlu, Vit Penizek, Petra Vokurkova, Tereza Zadorova, and Andreas Voegelin
Hall A
A.312 |
Nikolaus Gussone, Laure Millière, Saskia Bindschedler, and Eric P. Verrecchia
Hall A
Hall A
A.314 |
Tina Sanders and Kirstin Dähnke
Hall A
A.315 |
Alexander Bratek, Justus van Beusekom, Tina Sanders, Jana Friedrich, Jürgen Möbius, Kay-Christian Emeis, and Kirstin Dähnke
Hall A
A.316 |
Zooplankton nitrogen fluxes and contribution of diazotroph‐derived nitrogen to zooplankton biomass in the tropical South Western Pacific Ocean
François Carlotti and Pagano Marc
Hall A
A.317 |
Roland A Werner, Shiva Ghiasi, Gavin George, Marc-Andre Cormier, Arthur Gessler, Matthias Saurer, and Marco M Lehmann
Hall A
A.318 |
Alessandro Foscari, Giulia Leonarduzzi, Nicoletta Felice, Giusi Zaina, Gemini Delle Vedove, Giorgio Alberti, Alessandro Peressotti, and Guido Incerti
Hall A
A.319 |
Yves Gélinas, Frédéric Leone, Robert Harutyunyan, Brandon Findlay, Anic Imfeld, and Emilie Rossi
Hall A
A.320 |
Michael E. Böttcher, Aivo Lepland, Vera Winde, Olaf Dellwig, and Iris Schmiedinger
Hall A
A.321 |
Anna-Kathrina Jenner, Julia Westphal, Iris Schmiedinger, Willard Moore, Jan Scholten, Ulf Mallast, Catia Milene Ehlert von Ahn, Benjamin Rach, Florian Beyer, Görres Grenzdörffer, and Michael Ernst Böttcher
Hall A
A.322 |
Catia Milene Ehlert von Ahn, Benjamin Rach, Julia Westphal, Marko Lipka, Anna Jenner, Iris Schmiedinger, and Michael Böttcher
Hall A
A.323 |
Milan Radulovic, Stefan Wyhlidal, and Micha Horacek
Hall A
Hall A
Hall A
A.326 |
Xenia Gatzert, Markus Boner, Robert Hermanowski, Rolf Mäder, Andreas Gattinger, and Natalie Orlowski